Print
Offboard a user
To offboard a user is quick and simple. Follow the steps below. 

Or you can see how it's done here 📹: :

                                                       


Step 1 -  Click on the User section of the left-side menu (1), select the user you want to offboard (2) and you'll see the "Actions" button appear (3) where you'll click on "Offboard users" in the drop-down menu





Step 2 - You'll get a pop-up window with an overview of the users you've selected o offboard and the tools where the users are being offboarded from. When ready, click on the button "Start offboarding".





If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team at support@onetool.co

We'd be happy to help you!
Was this article helpful?